[APPRECIATION]Heydar Aliyeu caltural Center

Zaha Hadid Architects was appointed as design architects of the Heydar Aliyev Center following a competition in 2007. The Center, designed to become the primary building for the nation’s cultural programs, accepting the IALD Award of Excellence for the HEYDAR ALIYEV CULTURAL CENTER were Maurice Brill and Aniket Gore of Maurice Brill Lighting Design LTD.

 

 

The fluid form of the Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center is created by a single surface, where the floor becomes the wall, which then becomes the ceiling. Lighting responds to the challenge of the constantly varying geometry and expresses the sculptural quality of the building by using light to model the surfaces of the building both internally and externally.

 

 

Key lighting solutions include 3D curved fluorescent lighting recessed in the building skin, 3D curved IP68 floor light troughs and a high powered.LED lighting system for the auditorium.

 

 

The exterior landscape and façade lighting has a definite hierarchy that follows the site contours. The high-contrast, low-light-level environment uses accents on vertical surfaces and water features to visually lead pedestrians to the main building. The curved LED markers within the plazas and stairs provide a feeling of movement and dynamism in a relatively dark environment achieving.

 

 

 IP68 floor lighting troughs, in-ground uplights and wall washers are used for façade lighting. The areas closer to the building are illuminated using a warmer tone similar to the interior lighting, which becomes cooler as the distance from the glazing increases reinforcing the lantern effect.

 

 


For the multipurpose hall, the ceiling fin lighting details provide as much as 300 lux on the working plane for conferences. Track spots provide the accent for tables if the space is used as a ballroom.

 

The bleed of light coming from the wall and ceiling overlap, creating a visually stimulating space. Using a high-powered 3D LED lighting system provides ambient lighting, which is further complemented by the use of spots hidden in the ceiling slot.

 

LIGHTING DESIGN:MAURICE BRILL LIGHTING DESIGN LTD
ARCHITECTURE:ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS
AWARDS: 2014 IALD AWARD OF EXCELLENCE
LOCATION: BAKU, AZERBAIJAN
YEAR:2012

 

Copyright (c) 2006-2007 aaldlighting.org. All Rights Reserved.
Address: Room 1107, R&F Center, No.10 Huaxia Road, Zhujiang New Town,Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China
Tel: 020-38284607/09  Zip Code: 510623  Email: info@aaldlighting.org

[赏析]光在流动:盖达尔·阿利耶夫文化中心

2007年,在一场竞标之后,阿塞拜疆任命扎哈哈迪德为盖达尔?阿利耶夫文化中心的总建筑师,希望这个建筑能够成为巴库的文化中心。2014年,MBLD公司因其为盖达尔·阿利耶夫文化中心所做的照明设计获得了IALD卓越奖

 

 

阿利耶夫文化中心的流体外形由单一的建筑立面自由延续、堆叠而成,它首先源于地面,然后延生成墙面,然后成为天花板。灯光随着几何形体的变化而变化,通过光将建筑室内外差异化表现而表达了建筑雕塑般的空间质感。

 

 

该照明设计方案中主要部分为:镶嵌于建筑表皮的3D曲面荧光灯照明系统、防尘等级为68的3D曲面地槽灯和礼堂区域的高功率LED照明系统。

 

 

室外景观及建筑立面照明强化了建筑的结构层次及轮廓。安装在阶梯立面及水景装置低位处的对比度极高的灯光形成视觉引导作用,指引人到建筑主楼。在相对黑暗的环境中,广场和楼梯的这些曲线形的LED灯营造了一种动感十足、活力四射的氛围。

 

 

建筑外立面的照明采用了防尘等级为68地槽灯、嵌在地面上的上照灯和洗墙灯。靠近建筑物区域的照明采用了与室内相似的暖色温,其它区域的灯光色温随着距离的递增,其色温值也逐渐加大,越趋于冷色调,从而营造一种灯塔式的照明效果。

 

 


多功能厅的会议工作区,灯具安装在天花板细缝里,并尽可能保证照度高达300lux。此外,设计师还设置了轨道射灯,当该空间被用作舞厅时(可根据需求)对特定台桌作重点照明。

 

在墙壁和天花板的交替处,光倾泻而下,创造了一个刺激视觉的空间。大功率的3D LED照明系统给室内空间提供照明,而且通过在天花板顶槽安装射灯使室内光照更加充足。

 

照明设计:MAURICE BRILL LIGHTING DESIGN LTD
建筑设计:ZAHA HADID ARCHITECTS
荣誉: 2014 IALD AWARD OF EXCELLENCE
地点: BAKU, AZERBAIJAN
年份:2012年

 

Copyright (c) 2006-2007 aaldlighting.org. All Rights Reserved .
地址:广州市天河区珠江新城华夏路10号富力中心1107
电话:020-38284607/38284609 邮编:510623 邮箱: info@aaldlighting.org
备案号:粤ICP备12006006号